Sold Out

2024 Rafa Nadal Academy & Barcelona Open

Mallorca & Barcelona

April 13 - 22, 2024 — $12,750

PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
  • 10 Days All-Inclusive (April 13 - 22, 2024)
  • 3 Nights & 4 Days at Rafa Nadal Academy (RNA)
  • 5 Tennis Sessions at Rafa Nadal Academy
  • 1 to 4 Coaching Ratio with RNA Coaches
  • Exclusive Access at Barcelona Open
  • 3 Days at Barcelona Open
  • Quarterfinals & Semifinals at Barcelona Open
  • 5 Star Accommodations in Barcelona
  • Roundtrip Airfare
  • All Meals, Drinks, Cocktail Socials, Transfers, Tips, Full-Time Program Leaders etc.
MAIN PROGRAM DETAILS
Day 1 - Pack Your Bags. And Your Game
Saturday, April 13, 2024
 details
Day 2 - Jet Lag Tennis
Sunday, April 14, 2024
 details
Day 3 - Rafa Nadal Academy
Monday, April 15, 2024
 details
Day 4 - Palma de Mallorca
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
 details
Day 5 - Barcelona
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
 details
Day 6 - Barcelona Open - 3rd Round
Thursday, April 18, 2024
 details
Day 7 - Barcelona Open - Quarterfinals
Friday, April 19, 2024
 details
Day 9 - Barcelona Open - Seimfinals
Saturday, April 20, 2024
 details
Day 8 - Barcelona Exploration
Sunday, April 21, 2024
 details
Day 10 - Adios
Monday, April 22, 2024
 details
POST-EXTENSION
Day 1 - Porto
Monday, April 22, 2024
 details
Day 2 - River Cruise & Wine Tasting
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
 details
Day 3 - Port & Porto Tours
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
 details
Day 4 - Lisbon
Thursday, April 25, 2024
 details
Day 5 - Tennis & Coastline Tour
Friday, April 26, 2024
 details
Day 6 - Lisbon Exploration
Saturday, April 27, 2024
 details
Day 7 - Farewell
Sunday, April 28, 2024
 details

THE LATEST

Share

Follow Us

About Tennis Ventures

Tennis Ventures has the only all-inclusive, tennis-playing, tennis vacations to the Grand Slam tennis tournaments. Experience the major tennis tournaments from a different perspective. Our programs provide individuals, clubs, and collegiate teams with unique and exclusive access to the major tennis tournaments, destinations, and events around the world. Be There. Stay There. Play There.