2 Spots Available

2021 Wimbledon Championships - Manic Monday

London & Wimbledon

June 30 - July 7, 2021 — $11,995

The Only All-Inclusive, Tennis-Playing trip to the Wimbledon Championships

Experience Wimbledon as only can be done with Tennis Ventures. Not only will you attend 2 days of the Wimbledon Championships with exclusive lounge access overlooking the courts, but you will also have the ability to play tennis on 4 different days. This tennis vacation also includes all your dinners, pub crawls, private double decker bus tour, Windsor Castle tour, and so much more.

PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
  • 8 Days July 1 - July 8, 2020
  • 2 Full Days at the 2020 Wimbledon Championships
  • Debenture Lounge Access at Wimbledon
  • Play on Grass Courts in London at Prestigious Clubs
  • All Skill Levels Welcome
  • 5 Star Hotel in Central London
  • All Meals, Flights, Cocktail Socials & Events
  • Private Tour of London
  • $11995 All-Inclusive
  • $10995 Without Airfare
PROGRAM DETAILS
Day 1 - Pack Your Bags. And Your Game.
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
 details
Day 2 - Jet Lag Tennis
Thursday, July 1, 2021
 details
Day 3 - London Double Decker
Friday, July 2, 2021
 details
Day 4 - Wimbledon I
Saturday, July 3, 2021
 details
Day 5 - Windsor Castle & Stoke Park Tennis
Sunday, July 4, 2021
 details
Day 6 - Wimbledon II
Monday, July 5, 2021
 details
Day 7 - London Grass Court Match Play
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
 details
Day 8 - Cheers
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
 details
Day 8 - Ireland Extension - Dublin Tennis & Temple Bar
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
 details
Day 9 - Ireland Extension - Dublin Tour & Tennis
Thursday, July 9, 2020
 details
Day 10 - Ireland Extension - Ashford Castle
Friday, July 10, 2020
 details
Day 11 - Ireland Extension - Ashford Castle
Saturday, July 11, 2020
 details
Day 12 - Ireland Extension - Giants Causeway
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 details
Day 13 - Ireland Extension - Titanic Belfast
Monday, July 13, 2020
 details
Day 14 - Ireland Extension - Departure
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
 details

THE LATEST

2021 Tennis Ventures - https://t.co/8EAxErstHM

Share

Follow Us

About Tennis Ventures

Tennis Ventures has the only all-inclusive, tennis-playing, tennis vacations to the Grand Slam tennis tournaments. Experience the major tennis tournaments from a different perspective. Our programs provide individuals, clubs, and collegiate teams with unique and exclusive access to the major tennis tournaments, destinations, and events around the world. Be There. Stay There. Play There.