2023 Wimbledon - Mid Rounds

London

July 5 - 12, 2023 — $12,995

The Only All-Inclusive, Tennis-Playing trip to the Wimbledon Championships

Experience Wimbledon as only can be done with Tennis Ventures. Not only will you attend 2 days of the Wimbledon Championships with exclusive lounge access overlooking the courts, but you will also have the ability to play tennis on 3 different days. This tennis vacation also includes all your dinners, pub crawls, private double decker bus tour, and so much more.

PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
  • 8 Days July 5- July 12, 2023
  • 2 Full Days at the 2022 Wimbledon Championships
  • Debenture Lounge Access at Wimbledon
  • Play on Grass Courts in London at Prestigious Clubs
  • All Skill Levels Welcome
  • 5 Star Hotel in Central London
  • All Meals, Flights, Cocktail Socials & Events
  • Private Tour of London
  • $12,995 pp All-Inclusive
  • $11,995 pp Without Airfare
MAIN PROGRAM DETAILS
Day 1 - Pack Your Bags. And Your Game.
Wednesday, July 5, 2023
 details
Day 2 - Jet Lag Tennis
Thursday, July 6, 2023
 details
Day 3 - London Double Decker
Friday, July 7, 2023
 details
Day 4 - Wimbledon Championships
Saturday, July 8, 2023
 details
Day 5 - Middle Sunday at Wimbledon
Sunday, July 9, 2023
 details
Day 5 - Roehampton Tennis
Monday, July 10, 2023
 details
Day 7 - London Explorations
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
 details
Day 8 - Cheers
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
 details
POST-EXTENSION
Day 1 - Ireland Extension - Ashford Castle
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
 details
Day 2 - Ireland Extension - Ashford Castle
Thursday, July 13, 2023
 details
Day 3 - Ireland Extension - Giants Causeway
Friday, July 14, 2023
 details
Day 4 - Ireland Extension - Titanic Belfast
Saturday, July 15, 2023
 details
Day 5 - Ireland Extension - Dublin Tennis & Temple Bar
Sunday, July 16, 2023
 details
Day 6 - Ireland Extension - Dublin Tour & Tennis
Monday, July 17, 2023
 details
Day 7 - Ireland Extension - Departure
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
 details

THE LATEST

Share

Follow Us

About Tennis Ventures

Tennis Ventures has the only all-inclusive, tennis-playing, tennis vacations to the Grand Slam tennis tournaments. Experience the major tennis tournaments from a different perspective. Our programs provide individuals, clubs, and collegiate teams with unique and exclusive access to the major tennis tournaments, destinations, and events around the world. Be There. Stay There. Play There.